Skip to content
Contact an Expert

CSA Group Leadership


The experts shaping our vision, upholding our legacy, and ensuring our excellence

With a longstanding reputation for unrivaled service and quality, CSA Group is led by our industry’s brightest experts. The CSA Group Leadership Team and Board of Directors guide our continued success by bringing together unmatched knowledge, understanding, and experience.



David Weinstein

President and CEO

Farhan Imam

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Farukh Javed

Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Paul Keane

Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Health, Safety & Environment

George Tranquada

Executive Vice President, Technical Integrity

Kathryn Yung

Executive Vice President, Chief Legal, Ethics & Compliance Officer

Avninder Buttar

Vice President, Global Strategic Initiatives

Wei Hong

Vice President, Information Technology

Melodie Mason

Vice President, Total Rewards


Mary Cianchetti

President of Standards

Doug Morton

Vice President, Government Relations

Hélène Vaillancourt

Vice President, Standards Research and Planning

Karim Nazarali

Vice President, Standards Development

Laurie Amiruddin

Vice President, Standards Commercial Services

Ray Woo

Vice President, Standards Membership and Operations

Testing, Inspection, and Certification

Rick Morrison

Commercial Vice President, Home & Commercial

Gianluca Arcari

Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer

Rich Weiser

Executive Vice President, Global Operations

Frances Hung

Regional Vice President, North and Southeast Asia

Inga Hipsz

Regional Vice President, North America

Nancy Ge

Regional Vice President, China

Peter Mertel

Regional Vice President, Europe and India

Dana Parmenter

Vice President, Industrial

Contact an

We’re always here to help. Let’s talk.

We’re here to answer your questions and help you get started right away. Call or send us a message anytime.

Contact Us