会员专区使用条款

通过访问 CSA 集团(“集团”) 会员专区,会员同意以下服务条款:
  1. 成员应当对成员专区的密码及账户信息保密,及对其密码及账户下进行的所有活动负责
    成员同意:

    1. 对于未经授权使用会员密码及账户或任何其他违反密码安全的行为,应立即告知 CSA,并

    2. 确保在每次会话结束时退出账户。

由于会员未遵守本规定而导致的任何损失或损害,CSA 无法也不会承担任何责任。
 
  1. CSA 会员专区只用于标准开发相关目的。 对于将会员专区用于其他目的的任何行为,CSA 不承担责任。 任何发表在会员专区的观点只能代表发布该信息会员的观点,不代表 CSA 的观点。所有信息、数据、文字、软件或其他材料(“内容”),不论是通过 CSA 会员专区公开发布还是秘密传输,其唯一责任由最先发布该内容的会员承担。 会员(而不是 CSA)应对其在会员专区上传、发布、用电子邮件发送或传输的所有内容承担全部责任。 CSA 没有控制通过会员专区发布的内容,因此,无法保证此类内容的准确性、完整性或质量。 在任何情况下,CSA 都不会对任何内容承担任何形式的责任,包括但不限于,任何内容中的错误或遗漏,或任何因为在会员专区发布、以电子邮件或任何其他方式发送或传输的内容而导致的任何损失或损害。

  2. 会员访问 CSA 会员专区时,同意不会使用会员专区进行:

    1. 传送、发布、用电子邮件发送或传输任何非法、有害、危险、辱骂、侵扰、侵权行为、诽谤、粗俗、淫秽、有损他人声誉、侵犯他人隐私、憎恨,或种族、民族歧视或其他引起他人反感的内容;

    2. 以任何方式伤害未成年人;

    3. 冒充任何个人或实体,包括但不限于,论坛创建者、管理员或版主,或错误地陈述或以任何方式不合适地代表您的个人或实体从属组织;

    4. 为了掩饰通过会员专区传输内容的起源,而伪造标题或以其他方式篡改标识符;

    5. 上传、发布、用电子邮件或任何其他方式发送或传输根据任何法律或合同或信托关系无权传输的任何内容(例如,通过作为雇佣关系一部分或保密协议而获知或了解的内部信息和专有机密信息);

    6. 上传、发布、通过电子邮件或以任何方式传输侵犯任何一方专利权、商标、商业机密、版权或其他所有权(“权利”)的任何内容;

    7. 上传、发布、通过电子邮件或任何其他方式传输任何未经请求或授权的广告、宣传材料、“宣传邮件”、“垃圾邮件”、“连环信”、“传销”,或其他任何形式的教唆;

    8. 上传、发布、通过电子邮件或任何其他方式传输任何携带设计用于中断、毁坏或限制任何计算机软件或硬件或通讯设备功能的软件病毒或任何其他计算机代码、程序或文件的材料;

    9. 破坏对话的正常流动性,使得屏幕“滚动”太快而导致会员专区的其他用户无法打字,或作出对其他会员进行实时交易的能力造成消极影响的行为;

    10. 干扰或破坏会员专区或连接至会员专区的服务器或网络,或违反连接至会员专区网络的任何要求、程序、政策或法规;

    11. 有意或无意违反任何适用于本地、本省、国家或国际的法律,及具有法律效应的规定;

    12. “追踪”或以任何形式侵扰另一名用户;或

    13. 收集或储存其他用户的相关个人资料。

  3. 会员明确了解 CSA 不会预先对内容进行筛选,但 CSA 及其指定人员有权利(但并非职责)拒绝、移除或删除会员专区上的任何内容。 不限于前述事项,CSA 及其指定人员有权移除任何违反“服务条款”协议条款或其他令人厌恶的内容。 会员同意必须对其使用的内容进行评估,并承担与其相关的所有风险,包括对于该内容准确性、完整性或实用性的信赖。

  4. 会员明确知道且同意 CSA 可能会保存和公开内容,如果法律要求这么做或抱有良好信念,此类保存或公开对于以下事项合理必要:(a) 遵循法律程序;(b) 执行服务协议条款;(c) 回应任何可能侵犯第三方权利内容的声明;或 (d) 维护CSA、其用户及公众的权利、财产,或个人安全。

  5. 了解全球网络的本质及会员可能是多国居民的事实,会员同意遵守关于在线行为及可接受所有内容的当地规定。 特别,对于源自加拿大、美国或会员居住国的技术资料的传输,会员同意遵守适用法律。

  6. 对于发布于会员专区的内容,会员授予 CSA 免版税、永久、不可取消、非专属及完全可获许可的权利,从而可以使用、复制、修改、改编、发表、翻译、创造派生作品,在世界范围内(全部或部分地)分发和展示此类内容,及/或将其与其他关于标准、标准开发作品或其他支持标准开发的文件或上述的任何形式广告、营销或宣传,现有或随后研发的媒体或科技相结合。

  7. 会员同意不得出于任何商业目的仿造、复制、复印、销售、转售或利用会员专区的任何部分,使用或访问会员专区。

  8. CSA 保留在通知或不通知的情况下随时或时常对会员专区(或其任何部分)作出暂时或永久修改或中止的权利。 CSA 不因任何服务的修改、暂停或中止而对会员或任何第三方负有任何责任。 会员同意 CSA 保留全权终止会员的密码、账户(或相关部分)或会员专区的使用,和由于任何原因移除和删除会员专区内的任何内容,原因包括但不限于,不使用或 CSA 认为会员违反或未能恪守服务条款的信条或精神。

Members Only Area Terms of Use

By accessing the CSA Group ("Group") Members Only Area, members agree to the following Terms of Service:
  1. Members are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of their Members Only Area password and account information, and are fully responsible for all activities that occur under their password or account
    . Members agree to:

    1. immediately notify CSA of any unauthorized use of the Member's password or account or any other breach of security, and

    2. ensure that they exit from their account at the end of each session.

CSA cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from a Member's failure to comply with this provision.
 
  1. The CSA Members Only Area is to be used only for purposes related to the development of standards. CSA is not responsible for any use of the Members Only Area for other purposes. Any opinions expressed on the Members Only Area are the opinions of the Member who posted the information on the Members Only Area and not the opinions of CSA. All information, data, text, software, messages or other materials ("Content"), whether publicly posted or privately transmitted using the CSA Members Only Area are the sole responsibility of the Member from which the Content originated. The Member, and not CSA, is entirely responsible for all Content that the Member uploads, posts, emails or otherwise transmits via the Members Only Area. CSA does not control the Content posted via the Members Only Area and, as such, does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity or quality of such Content. Under no circumstances will CSA be liable in any way for any Content, including, but not limited to, for any errors or omissions in any Content, or for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any Content posted, emailed or otherwise transmitted via the Members Only Area.

  2. Members accessing the CSA Members Only Area agree that they will not use the Members Only Area to:

    1. upload, post, email or otherwise transmit any Content that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable;

    2. harm minors in any way;

    3. impersonate any person or entity, including, but not limited to, a forum leader, guide or host, or falsely state or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation with a person or entity;

    4. forge headers or otherwise manipulate identifiers in order to disguise the origin of any Content transmitted through the Members Only Area;

    5. upload, post, email or otherwise transmit any Content that the member does not have a right to transmit under any law or under contractual or fiduciary relationships (such as inside information, proprietary and confidential information learned or disclosed as part of employment relationships or under nondisclosure agreements);

    6. upload, post, email or otherwise transmit any Content that infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright or other proprietary rights ("Rights") of any party;

    7. upload, post, email or otherwise transmit any unsolicited or unauthorized advertising, promotional materials, "junk mail," "spam," "chain letters", "pyramid schemes," or any other form of solicitation;

    8. upload, post, email or otherwise transmit any material that contains software viruses or any other computer code, files or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer software or hardware or telecommunications equipment;

    9. disrupt the normal flow of dialogue, cause a screen to "scroll" faster than other users of the Members Only Area are able to type, or otherwise act in a manner that negatively affects other Members' ability to engage in real time exchanges;

    10. interfere with or disrupt the Members Only Area or servers or networks connected to the Members Only Area, or disobey any requirements, procedures, policies or regulations of networks connected to the Members Only Area;

    11. intentionally or unintentionally violate any applicable local, provincial, national or international law, and any regulations having the force of law;

    12. "stalk" or otherwise harass another user; or

    13. collect or store personal data about other users.

  3. Members acknowledge that CSA does not pre-screen Content, but that CSA and its designees shall have the right (but not the obligation) in their sole discretion to refuse, move or delete any Content that is available via the Members Only Area. Without limiting the foregoing, CSA and its designees shall have the right to remove any Content that violates the terms of this "Terms of Service" agreement or is otherwise objectionable. Members agree that they must evaluate, and bear all risks associated with, the use of any Content, including any reliance on the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of such Content.

  4. Members acknowledge and agree that CSA may preserve Content and may also disclose Content if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such preservation or disclosure is reasonably necessary to: (a) comply with legal process; (b) enforce this Terms of Service agreement; (c) respond to claims that any Content violates the rights of third-parties; or (d) protect the rights, property, or personal safety of CSA, its users and the public.

  5. Recognizing the global nature of the Internet and the fact that Members may be resident in many countries, Members agree to comply with all local rules regarding online conduct and acceptable Content. Specifically, Members agree to comply with all applicable laws regarding the transmission of technical data exported from Canada, the United States or the country in which the member resides.

  6. With respect to Content that Members elect to post for inclusion on the Members Only Area, Members grant to CSA a royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, non-exclusive and fully sub-licensable right and license to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute and display such Content (in whole or part) worldwide and/or to incorporate it in other works related to standards, standards development or other documentation supporting the development of standards or the advertising, marketing or publicizing of any of the foregoing, in any form, media, or technology now known or later developed.

  7. Members agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit for any commercial purposes, any portion of the Members Only Area, use of the Members Only Area, or access to the Members Only Area.

  8. CSA reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Members Only Area (or any part thereof) with or without notice. CSA shall not be liable to Members or to any third party for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Service. Members agree that CSA in its sole discretion, may terminate Member's password, account (or any part thereof) or use of the Members Only Area, and remove and discard any Content within the Members Only Area, for any reason, including, without limitation, for lack of use or if CSA believes that the Member has violated or acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of these Terms of Service.